Skip to content

Gather round and meet …Moon Face

September 14, 2009

Hello everyone! White Rabbit here. A BIG THANK YOU to Ms Hermia for inviting me on board and into the team even though due to technical difficulties I needed help posting today…

Blog: Moon Face

Blogger’s Name: Cassie Location: Santa Barbara, California (baybee)

What we like about her: Miss Cassie has created a really positive and beautiful blog (she has a great eye for photographs). She describes her site as a blog ‘sharing the random happenings of my life – my passions, my addictions and my inspirations’.

Awh she sounds cool ….tell me more, tell me more: Ever the conscientious blogger, Cassie seems to genuinely enjoy staying in touch with her readers and she thinks nothing of promoting the works of others. Give that girl a chocolate medallion (but only if we can have share) Hmmm interesting ….what else should we know?: Cassie’s blog does not just feature posts inspired by her life as a California girl (Jealous? Us? Never!). Cassie writes not for herself but for you, dear reader. The wonderful ‘How To’ sections are both educational AND entertaining featuring everything from ‘How to Dress like a Femme Fatale’ to ‘How to get happy when one is sad’. This blog offers everything from book recommendations, links to fantastic websites (ModCloth anyone?), delicious photographs, great videos, lovely & personal posts and current affairs! It’s a quirky, informative, addictive and charming blog that is most definitely a diamond in the rough! Of course, Cassie will deny all this because she’s ever so modest.

The Lightning Round:

….the place where we ask THE hard-hitting, important life questions that you all need and want to know:

What made you start your blog?
Initally I was bored and I wanted to share my ramblings with people. Then after my first couple of posts, I really got into it and took more time to give thought to each one after

If you could have one superpower, which would you choose?
Telekinesis – To be able to make objects move with my mind…that would be pretty cool

If you could have any three items in your apartment what would you choose?
I would want a big kitchen (with an island in the middle), a walk-in closet and a jacuzzi tub

How do you take your tea? With a TON of honey!

So yes, Moon Face is a great blog and you should check out her Guest Post below. I can’t believe you are still here when you could be reading about ‘How To taste wine like a Pro’…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2009 11:46 am

    Yay! Great job, WR!
    Another fantastic post from Diamonds 🙂
    x

  2. September 14, 2009 6:51 pm

    Aww thank you thank you! All those kind words made me blush 🙂 I’m so happy that you enjoy my blog! Thanks again for including me on yours!

Leave a Reply

