Skip to content

Gather Around and Meet…Missy

October 7, 2009
Blog: Oh missy me

Blogger’s Name: Missy

Location: Utah, USA

What we like about her:
she shares lovely music and makes perfect doodles. She is such a sweet person, too!

Now that sounds interesting! I need to know more: Missy’s blog is very personal and, reading it, you cannot help but feel like her friend. There’s that familiarity about her…and she makes very interesting posts with the perfect choice of pictures.  We also have to mention her smile!


Lightening Round

“it is all about my life,  my opinion and my world.”

What made you start your blog?

my ex fiancé and myself had broken up so I deleted my first blog and created this one. that’s why my very first post talks about Justin and how we are no longer dating. I am so grateful to have started this blog though. I have made some amazing friends from it.

Where do you get your inspiration from?

MUSIC!! ha this should be an obvious one to anyone who views my blog. Art, photography and other blogs also help inspire me. Mainly, I post about my life and how I’m feeling, hoping to document it for future reference and also for the chance someone may agree with me.


If you could have tea and cake with any three people (living or dead) who would you pick?

Seeing how I don’t drink tea, I would say I would take coffee with God, Audrey Hepburn and my grandfather who I was never able to meet.

Your favourite movie quote is?

mmm as of right now I love:


The song that never fails to make you crazy-dance is?

hmmm.. “ice ice baby”!! by vanilla ice. let’s be honest, that is just classic.

Don’t forget to check missy’s post about important things we didn’t get to learn in school here!

Love, Sara

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

