Skip to content

Gather Around and Meet…Sanchez!!

November 15, 2009

Blog: The Inky Finger Files

Blogger’s Name: Sanchez

Location: Melbourne, Australia

What we like about her: Her Blog is like therapy!

Oh please I need it! Tell me more: She speaks to your soul through her very honest and personal posts! And her Who I am post has inspired a lot of bloggers!

Lightening Round: Get to know the person she really is!

What made you start your blog?
I befriended a girl named Erimentha. and I was scared, and worried at the time that this was just a false sense of security. But I realised it wasn’t, when she showed me her blog.

So I decided to start one for myself.

Where do you get your inspiration from?
I guess, I think about what I miss. I always seem to talk about change, or someone I love. I’m very obsessed with who I am… or really who I was. But I guess that’s just a bit vain isn’t it?
How would you describe your blog in one sentence?
Very, very inky.
If you could have any three items in your apartment, what would you chose?
A comfy bed, blank white walls, and an inky pen to write my life with.
Your favourite blog is?
I have several. Some of them are: The little blog of Happiness, Lets Fly Away and I Wrote This for You.
If you could have one superpower, which would you choose?
I would choose to read minds. Not so I could see what everyone was thinking. But so I could have the comfort of knowning that we all have emotions which can be so devestatingly real. Also, I’d know that I wasnt the only one who talks to herself in her head.
Make sure you read Sanchez’ LOVELY post below and that you check her blog!
Sara
3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2009 9:37 pm

    another gem, yet again.
    thanks ladies!

  2. November 16, 2009 8:23 am

    I adore Sanchez,
    :DDD!
    xx

  3. November 16, 2009 9:17 am

    Oh I like me too ❤

    I just want to say thank you again and again and again!

    and all my love ❤

Leave a Reply

