Skip to content

All I want for Christmas…

December 16, 2009

Christmas is a big things for me and my family, I love this time of year sooo much.

Firstly the cold weather! I have very pale skin so I burn ridiculously easy in the not so hot summers we have in England, this is the time of year my skin can recuperate and breath. Secondly the hot chocolate… actually scrap that, A WHOLE LOT OF CHOCOLATE is consumed in this month, unwraping presents, my family and I find people are generally a lot move giving.

But honestly all I want for Christmas this year is to be happy and to start next year on a good note. As where last year started horribly. and I mean horrible, tears galore.

I love to admire photographs. My favourite photos are normally shot on film cameras and you’ll generally find me waiting in Costa Coffee for my film to be developed. I’ve already started taking my Christmas photos, sooo here they are, YAY!

Have a great Christmas Guys and Girls! πŸ™‚ I want a kiss under the mistletoe this year. Very doubtful I’ll get one though!Β 
Β 
Gemma LouiseΒ x
2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2009 10:56 pm

    what a great interview (OF COURSE!) her pictures are magical.

    and gemma, i wish the same for my new year because last year? HORRIBLE. tears galore for me too. 😦 i am not a big fan of new year’s eve because it’s always so miserable for me. I told my boyfriend that i never want to celebrate it, but just be in my pajamas or us dancing in our undies.

    but this year… this year i am certain it will be perfect. this year my nieces will be here and my kiss will be to my 2 year old niece sophia πŸ™‚

    thanks for sharing a bit of you Gemma. You are adorable!

  2. December 21, 2009 7:48 am

    fantastic photos!!! πŸ˜€ super beautiful πŸ˜€ and definitelly great blog too πŸ˜€ I’ll put you in my blogroll πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

