Skip to content

Gather round and meet… Gemma Louise!

December 16, 2009

Blog: All Things Bright and Beautiful

Blogger: Gemma Louise

Location: England

What we like about her: Just like her blog Gemma is bright and beautiful with a refreshing attitude and positive outlook.

Wow, she sounds great… tell me more: She also takes amazing photos (both in front and behind the camera) and shares some fantastic finds!

Lightning Round: the place where we ask THE hard-hitting, important life questions that you all need and want to know…


What made you start your blog?

At the time, I had just broke up with my Ex and one of the reasons we broke up was because I was living my life through his. I lost touch of who I am and what I wanted to do. So I started a blog to rediscover myself and note what I’ve achieved in a year without him. I’ve travelled most of Europe, opened up a shop, I’ve found out who I am and what I like and don’t like.

Do you prefer muffins or cupcakes?
Oh tough question. i think muffins only because my best friend calls me muffin 🙂

Where do you get your inspiration from?
Everything, Everyone, Everything I do, Everything I find, Every where I go. Inspiration is everywhere, Its just whether you look out for it or not.

Your favourite blog is?
Free People – talking of inspiration. Every time I look on this blog I’m highly inspired, to do or make something creative!

What famous woman would you most like to be like?
Oh good question Marilyn Monroe, She is gorgeous, curvaceous, a real woman, talented and sexy!

How do you take your tea?
White and cold, oh, no. Most people are going to kill me for saying that. I love all hot beverages, but cold. mmmm ice coffee!

 I absolutely love this girl and her blog so I’m positive you will too! Check out her gorgeous guest post below and then head over and say hi!

Rhianne xxx

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 16, 2009 10:52 pm

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Gemma! and you are absolutely right- her blog title fits her and her fabulous life.

    i’m in love with all her art work- esp. the video how-to on her bleaching technique.

    an awesome most fitting pick. xoxo

    ps. iced coffee, see? love her.

Leave a Reply

